Parent Shares Success Story at Shepherds Hill Academy Family Conference

The Shepherds Hill Academy Family Conference provides parents with the tools they need to strengthen their family and prepare for their child’s return home.

“The campfire, ERT demonstration and blindfold “trust” exercise were great bonding experiences. My daughter and her Mother have always been very close; but for me, personally, I could not have asked for any better activities. The relationship between my wife and myself has grown so much over the past few months, and because your staff chose to include these activities, I feel like my daughter and I were also able to take another step closer. Thank You. ”

-Parent

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.