Grandmother Had No Where to Turn

We had literally no where to turn. We prayed and I researched so many organizations for help for my grandson. I called and talked with Trace Embry, and then he called back and talked with my son.

Ours was a very unique situation, but Shepherds Hill Academy (SHA) turned out to be exactly the therapy needed. The discipline, the responsibility, the spiritual guidance, and the schooling were exactly on target.

SHA ministered the entire family. Their program is unique – just like our situation was, but I can truthfully say their intervention in the life of my grandson helped him become a young man to be proud of. Would we do it again – without question!

-Grateful Grandma

family with horse

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.