Practical Example of How SHA Provides Second Chances for Student Academics

Shepherds Hill Academy (SHA) specifically helps teens by meeting their academic needs. This is done time and time again. See what this student has said about his academic opportunities at SHA.

“Before I came to Shepherds Hill Academy, I was planning on dropping out or getting my GED and that wasn’t a big deal to me. In the back of my mind I knew that wasn’t really how it worked, but I just wanted to do my thing. After about six or seven months, I just had a reality check. I started going the way of the program, and sure enough it worked… and I’m living a lot better now then I was four or six months ago.”

-PH from Florida

This entry was posted in Reviews, Student Comments and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.