A Parent’s Testimony of Her Family’s Success with Shepherds Hill Academy

A couple of years ago, my son was admitted to the hospital because he was suicidal. He was there for 2 weeks and we frantically searched for a place to send him when he was released. We knew we wouldn’t be able to be with him 24/7 and we knew he desperately needed help.

Thankfully, God led us to Shepherds Hill Academy  (SHA) and he spent 14 months there. I can honestly say I know that my son would not be where he is today if he hadn’t gone to SHA. The love that was poured out on him and into him and the truth that was taught to him there is what God used to change him. He is now looking forward to his future. I will always be indebted to the staff at SHA for all of their hard work and persistence. I know that they never give up on any child.

Relieved Parent

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.